Free appraisals & purchasing

Do you want to know what your diamonds are worth?

1. Bel voor een afspraak (
U kunt vandaag nog terecht.)

2. Bezoek Diamant Centrum (
De expert taxeert uw diamanten en sieraden gratis.)

3. Verkoop uw diamanten (
Wij betalen direct per bank of contant!)

“After an expert appraisal, I sold the jewelery with diamonds for a very good price.
Recommended! ”

Get in touch now!
Get in touch now!

Reviews

Many customers have preceded you by selling or valuating their diamonds and jewelery at Diamant Centrum. We think it is very important that our customers are satisfied with our service. That is why we regularly ask our customers how they rate us in terms of prices, service and customer friendliness. Below you can read how our customers think about us.

Super gastvrij ontvangen. Goede uitleg en een taxatie gekregen. Fijn dat je er makkelijk een afspraak kan maken, zonder dat daar iets tegenover hoeft te staan. 10-11-2022
Claudia Woerlee ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kon snel terecht voor een taxatie en de geschatte waarde was mooi nieuws. 01-11-2022
Yvette Ruyters ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Snelle reactie na aanvraag mondelinge taxatie. Na appen van foto’s geheel vrijblijvend per telefoon professioneel en zeer deskundig advies gekregen. Zeer aan te raden! 22-10-2022
Amir ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Ik kwam voor een taxatie. Ik ben heel fijn geholpen door Frank. Hij heeft mij een eerlijke en duidelijke uitleg gegeven over de waarde van mijn diamanten en hoe de waarde wordt vastgesteld. Allemaal gratis en vrijblijvend. Top. 20-10-2022
Shavira ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Na wat vervelende ervaringen bij het op maat laten maken van een verlovingsring door een andere leverancier herkende mijn partner deze niet terug en waren we er niet gerust op dat we de oorspronkelijke ring met diamant retour hadden gekregen. We konden gelukkig bij Diamant Centrum terecht om de ring nader te laten onderzoeken. Daar werden we vriendelijk ontvangen door de specialist die vast kon stellen dat de diamant overeen kwam met het certificaat maar ons wees op een gemaakte fout, de leverancier had geen rhodium laag aangebracht, waardoor de glans weg was en deze tweekleurige ring eenkleurig leek. Fijn dat hun specialist zich in kon leven in de gevoelens van mijn partner, haar gerust wist te stellen en ik nu weet hoe we het probleem kunnen oplossen. We zullen aan jullie denken zodra we de trouwringen gaan uitzoeken! 28-09-2022
Rogier Sepers ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Alleen geweldige dingen die ik te zeggen heb over dit bedrijf!!! De verlovingsring is prachtig! 19-09-2022
Ilias Theodoropoulos ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Ik ben goed behandelt, in alle opzichten, ook correct informatie gekregen over mij Diamant. Over prijs en waarde. Bedankt!  12-08-2022
Pini Reisman ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Allervriendelijkste ontvangst en gedegen advies.  01-08-2022
Stanley Winnik ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Plezierige ontvangst en deskundige taxatie van de meegebrachte diamanten ringen. Gevraagd om waardebepaling bij verkoop. Goede voorlichting over voors en tegens van het inbrengen bij veilingen. 15-06-2022
Rob Brouwer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Vriendelijke ontvangst en eerlijke taxatie, dank je Salomon. Het was leuk je te ontmoeten! 16-05-2022
Els van Barneveld ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Super service..! (13-04-2022).
Na een telefoontje kon ik gelijk langs komen en werden mijn sieraden gratis getaxeerd.
Een erg fijn en persoonlijk gesprek tijdens de taxatie met aan sluitend duidelijkheid over de waarden van mijn aangeboden sieraden.
Een echte aanrader voor een goeie en snelle taxatie. Gr, Rob!
13-04-2022
Rob van Galen ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Prima service. Frank nam de tijd om mij uit te leggen hoe het sierraad was opgebouwd en wat de oorsprong was. Ik was altijd benieuwd naar de waarde van het sierraad en nou weet ik eindelijk wat ik bezit. Zijn professionele aanpak geeft je een geruststellend gevoel. Zeker aan te raden! 03-10-2021
Danny Skwer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We zijn heel goed ontvangen. En wat belangrijk is dat taxatie op een eerlijke manier wordt gedaan. We zijn met een goed gevoel naar huis gegaan.. 23-09-2021
Lenie Smit ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We werden vriendelijk ontvangen , er werd echt de tijd genomen om ons alles duidelijk te laten zien en uit te leggen. Daarnaast werd er interesse getoond in het achterliggende verhaal met bijbehorende empathie. Prettige ervaring en de afhandeling was snel , adequaat en deskundig. Duidelijk kennis van het vak. 10-08-2021
Amber van der Have ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Ik ben door deze diamantair zeer goed geholpen! 15-06-2021

Hanny Leupen ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A very friendly welcome, a nice cup of coffee and expert advice. 04-04-2019

Kitty Atsma-Ansems ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We are really satisfied with diamond center. The employees are knowledgeable. Real diamond experts. After an expert appraisal I sold the jewelery with diamonds for a very good price. Recommended! 03/24/2019

Micah Blazer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

What a great experience, I am very satisfied. It felt good to leave my jewelry with diamonds with these diamond specialists. I immediately received money, and the rating and amount were higher than I have received from others. They took the time for me and gave me expert advice. I would highly recommend them to family and friends! 02/14/2019

L. Harmon ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent service! They took their time and they gave me a very good amount for the brilliant I wanted to put on sale. I can wholeheartedly recommend Diamantcentrum. I find them very customer oriented. Very nice that it is easy to park at Diamantcentrum. 09-01-2019

Misha Speechmaster ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Visited this week and helped very well !! The employees were very friendly and gave me a good price for my diamonds and watch? What a great experience and I can always come back for free advice! 12/22/2018

Anna Lips ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

What a nice reception, got much more than expected! Treated kindly and the owner took a lot of time for me. Recommended! 02-12-2018

Vev Richard ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Nice to end up in a safe place. My jewelry was immediately appraised and I received the money without any hassle. I'll definitely come back here! 11/16/2018

Emma Short ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

When I arrived at the office at the diamond exchange in Amsterdam, I immediately understood that I am not dealing here with a standard gold buyer, but with a recognized diamond company. I was kindly received and immediately saw that the employees were knowledgeable. After appraising my jewelry and diamonds they immediately offered me a price for the diamonds and jewelry that was a lot higher than with the other buyers. If only I had done my homework :) 14-10-2019

Karlijn Houthaven ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"The employees were very friendly and I got a very high price, because they were going to offer my bracelet and ring abroad again." 10-10-2018

Kim ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I was able to drop by right away and got a much higher price for my jewelry than other buyers." 10-10-2018

Ronald ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I had some questions about some inherited jewelry. Visited the site, called and I was able to drop by immediately for an appointment. Have received an appraisal and now know well what my jewelry is worth. Top service and very customer-oriented. ” 08/14/2018

Hester ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Diamant Centrum helped me very well and gave excellent advice about my jewelry. I got a very good price for my old jewelry. I also bought new diamonds. Thanks to the whole organization !! Greetings, Omer ”21-07-2018

Tony ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I especially like that they treat my jewelry with respect. They understand that there is an emotional value that cannot simply be expressed in money. ” 05-05-2018

Ingrid ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“They calculate the exact price and explain it all clearly. Also great that I could park safely. ” 23-04-2018

Richard ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"It was definitely worth a drive to Amsterdam!" 01-01-2018

Michiel ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“It was quite interesting to learn about my diamond ring and I feel comfortable to leave my ring with the company.” 12-12-2017

Emily ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Thank you for helping me get back home, I'm sure we will see each other soon!” 09/09/2017

Nina ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐